Tricia Gilmore

Director of Marketing and Enrollment

Contact: Tricia@RiversideChristian.net

Melody Stein

College/Career Counselor, ASB Advisor, Auction Co-Chair

Contact: steinm@riversidechristian.net

"I love working with the students to develop their leadership skills through student government and class activities as well as challenging them to seek God’s plan for their future and step out to reach their God-given potential."

John Meinzinger

Technology

Contact: meinzingerj@riversidechristian.net

“I really enjoy fixing problems people are having with their computers, software or network connections.”

Patty Lee

Administrative Assistant

Contact: leep@riversidechristian.net

Calvin Howe

Business Manager

Contact: howec@riversidechristian.net

"I enjoy working with the dedicated staff at RCS. Although I have little contact with the students it is good to see the amazing impact the teachers and staff have on them."

Debby Doornink

Special Education Director

Contact: doorninkd@riversidechristian.net

“One of the things I love best about Riverside is their commitment to teaching all of God’s children regardless of mental or physical ability.”

Gary Bjur

Janitor

Contact: janitors@riversidechristian.net

Colleen Bjur

Administrative Assistant Elementary Office

Contact: bjurc@riversidechristian.net

Back to top